• Hanns Eisler Musikhochschule (map)
  • 55 Charlottenstraße
  • Mitte, Berlin, 10117
  • Germany

Ektoras Tartanis was chosen to work with the "Kritisches Orchester" in Berlin as one of five non-dirigentenforum participants. The orchestra is formed by members from different Berlin Orchestras and former orchestral players including the Berlin Philharmonic, Radio Symphony Orchestra of Munich and the Staatskapelle Dresden.



Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 "Eroica", op. 55

Charles Ives: "Central Park in the Dark"

Johann Strauss: "Fledermaus" - Overture

Richard Wagner: "Tristan und Isolde" - Vorspiel mit Konzertschluss

Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 3 in F-Major, op. 90

Igor Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements


Venue: Hans Eisler Musikhochschule, Berlin