• Aristoteles Univeristy (map)
  • Thessaloniki 546 36
  • Greece

Ektoras Tartanis will appear for the first time as a guest conductor in Greece to collaborate with the Thessaloniki State Orchestra on a classical program of their Beethoven cycle. A rarely played Overture and concerto combined with Beethovens' joyful and energetic Fourth Symphony. 



Beethoven: Overture  "Die Ruinen von Athen"

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Major

Beethoven: Symphony No.4 in B-flat Major



Orchestra: Thessaloniki State Orchestra

Solist: Evangelos Papadimitris

Conductor: Ektoras Tartanis


Ticket available at: http://www.tsso.gr/