• Stadttheater Bremerahven (map)
  • Theodor-Heuss-Platz
  • 27568 Bremerhaven
  • Germany

The ballet ensemble and the Symphony Orchestra of Bremerhaven will present a brand new work of Sergei Vanaev, which combines two revolutionary pieces of their time: The "Midsummer night's dream" by Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy and the famous "Violin Concerto" by the minimalistic composer Philip Glass.

Choreography: Sergei Vanaev

Ballett of the opera house of Bremerhaven

Musical Director: Ektoras Tartanis

Violin: Katerina Chatzinikolaou